Posted by: BelajarTI | August 12, 2010

Not Angka The Beatles – Yesterday

YESTERDAY
The Beatles
Tempo : 74

Yesterday all my trouble seemed so far a way
now it looks as through they’re here to stay
oh I believe in yesterday

Suddenly I’m not half the man I used to be
there’s a shadow hanging over me
oh yesterday came suddenly

Why she had to go
I don’t know she wouldn’t say
I said something wrong
now I long for yesterday

Yesterday love was such an easy game to play
now I need a place to hide a way
oh I believe in yesterday ….

Download Not Angka The Beatles – Yesterday


Leave a Reply

Categories

